The Peacocks

Stan Getz

CHF 15.00

Stan Getz presents Jimmy Rowles with Elvin Jones, Buster Williams and Hendriks, Hendricks, Hendricks, Getz
A1 I'll Never Be The Same
A2 Lester Left Town
A3 Body And Soul
A4 What Am I Here For?
A5 Serenade To Sweden
A6 The Chess Players

B1 The Peacocks
B2 My Buddy
B3 The Hour Of Parting
B4 Rose Marie
B5 This Is All I Ask
B6 Skylark
B7 Mosaic / Would You Like To Take A Walk

Genre:  Jazz
Stil: Contemporary Jazz

Marke: CBS 82217 Holland 1977
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33UpM

Platte exzellent
Cover sehr gut

Artikel 18-0169