Stille Nacht - Mahalia Jackson singt Weihnachtslieder

Mahalia Jackson

CHF 6.00

Artikel-Nr. 19-0610
Marke: CBS S 62130 Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

A1 Sweet Little Jesus Boy
A2 A Star Stood Still (Song Of Nativity)
A3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A4 Christmas Comes To Us All Once A Year
A5 Joy To The World!
B1 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
B2 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B3 What Can I Give
B4 Go Tell It On The Mountain
B5 Silent Night, Holy Night