CHF 38.–

Pink Floyd

The Wall


Artikel-Nr. 20-0754
Marke: Columbia ‎PC2 36183, 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Canada 1979, LPs 30 cm 33 T mit Text auf Original-Innenhüllen

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother

B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don’t Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
B7 Goodbye Cruel World

C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb

D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
D7 Outside The Wall

Mehr weiterlesen


Platten: sehr gut+, Cover: sehr gut+, Original Innenhüllen teilweise eingerissen