CHF 8.–

Ella Fitzgerald

Thanks For The Memory


Marke: Pickwick Music (UK) PWKS 573 CD

1 I’m Beginning To See The Light
2 Stardust
3 Nice Work If You Can Get It
4 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5 A Guy Is A Guy
6 Happy Talk
7 Crying In The Chapel
8 That Old Black Magic
9 My Man (Mon Homme)
10 How High The Moon
11 Oh, Lady Be Good
12 I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
13 Can’t Help Loving Dat Man
14 It Might As Well Be Spring
15 Imagination
16 Thanks For The Memory

Mehr weiterlesen


sehr gut