CHF 8.–

Johnny Cash

Starportrait Johnny Cash


Artikel-Nr. 20-0798
Marke: CBS 67201, 2 x Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T, Klappcover

A1 Seasons Of My Heart
A2 I Feel Better All Over
A3 I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
A4 Time Changes Everything
A5 I’d Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)

B1 Transfusion Blues
B2 Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
B3 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
B4 Just One More
B5 Honky-Tonk Girl


Mehr weiterlesen


Platten: sehr gut+, Cover: sehr gut+