CHF 6.–

Original Soundtrack

South Pacific


Marke: RCA Victor LSO-1032 (1958) Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

RCA Victor presents Rodgerts & Hammerstein’s South Pacific, an original Soundtrack Recording
A1 South Pacific Overture
A2 Dites-Moi
A3 Cockeyed Optimist
A4 Twin Soliloquies; Some Enchanted Evening
A5 Bloody Mary
A6 My Girl Back Home
A7 There Is Nothin‘ Like A Dame
A8 Bali Ha’i
B1 I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
B2 I’m In Love With A Wonderful Guy
B3 Younger Than Springtime
B4 Happy Talk
B5 Honey Bun
B6 Carefully Taught
B7 This Nearly Was Mine
B8 Finale

Mehr weiterlesen


Platte: sehr gut, Cover: sehr gut, Rand leicht beschädigt