CHF 16.–

Frank Sinatra

Sinatra Trilogy


Artikel-Nr. 190336
Marke: Reprise Records REP 64042-1 – 64042.3  3 x Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T in Schuber

The Past

A1 The Song Is You
A2 But Not For Me
A3 I Had The Craziest Dream
A4 It Had To Be You
A5 Let’s Face The Music And Dance

B1 Street Of Dreams
B2 My Shining Hour
B3 All Of You
B4 More Than You Know
B5 They All Laughed

The Present
C1 You And Me (We Wanted It All)
C2 Just The Way You Are
C3 Something
C4 MacArthur Park
C5  Theme From New York, New York

D1 Summer Me, Winter Me
D2 Song Sung Blue
D3 For The Good Times
D4 Love Me Tender
D5 That’s What God Looks Like

The Future
E1 What Time Does The Next Miracle Leave?
E2 World War None!
E3 The FutureSolo Vocal, Alto Vocals – Beverly Jenkins
F1 The Future (Continued) „I’ve Been There“
F2 The Future (Conclusion) „Song Without Words“
F3 Finale: Before The Music Ends

Mehr weiterlesen


Platten: sehr gut+, Box: sehr gut-, Druckstellen, Ecke abgestossen