CHF 22.–

Ella Fitzgerald

Newport Jazz Festival Live At Carnegie Hall


Artikel-Nr. 20-0544
Marke: CBS S 68279 2 x Vinyl 1973 LP 30 cm 33 T, Klappcover

A1 I’ve Gotta Be Me
A2 Good Morning Heartache
A3 Miss Otis Regrets (She’s Unable To Lunch Today)
A4 Medley: Don’t Worry ‚Bout Me / These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
A5 Any Old Blues
B1 A-Tisket A-Tasket
B2 Indian Summer
B3 Smooth Sailing
B4 You Turned The Tables On Me
B5 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B6 I’ve Got A Crush On You
C1 Medley: I Can’t Get Started / The Young Man With The Horn / ‚Round Midnight
C2 Star Dust
C3 C Jam Blues
D1 Medley: Taking A Chance On Love / I’m In The Mood For Love
D2 Lemon Drop
D3 Some Of These Days
D4 People

Mehr weiterlesen


Platte: wie neu, Cover: sehr gut+