CHF 35.–

Blaze Foley

Cold, Cold World


Marke: Lost Arts Records LAR 1019V (2013, remastered) Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T, mit Download-Code

1 Cold, Cold World
2 No Goodwill Stores In Waikiki
3 Picture Cards
4 Big Cheeseburgers And Good French Fries
5 Small Town Hero
6 Baby Can I Crawl Back To You?
7 Election Day
8 Rainbows And Ridges
9 Christian Lady Talkin‘ On A Bus
10 Faded Loves & Memories
11 Wouldn’t That Be Nice?
12 Gettin‘ Over You
13 New Wave Blues

Zur Zeit läuft in den Schweizer Kinos der Film „Blaze – Based On A True Texas Love Story“

Mehr weiterlesen


Platte und Cover: fast wie neu