CHF 12.–

Ray Conniff

Broadway In Rhythm


Artikel-Nr.  16-1470
Marke: CBS S 62027 Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

From „Oklahoma!“:
A1 Oklahoma!
A2 People Will Say We’re In Love
A3 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
From „The King And I“:
A5 Hello Young Lovers
A6 Getting To Know You; I Whistle A Happy Tune
From „My Fair Lady“:
B1 On The Street Where You Live
B2 I Could Have Danced All Night; I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
From „South Pacific“:
B3 A Wonderful Guy
B4 Bali Ha’i
B5 Younger Than Springtime
B6 Some Enchanted Evening

Ray Conniff And His Orchestra And Chorus

Mehr weiterlesen


Platte: sehr gut, feine, unhörbare Kratzer, Cover: gut, kleine Beschädigung, Kanten abegrieben