CHF 8.–

Chuck Berry, u.a.

Baby Love


Artikel-Nr. 20-0417
Marke: Arcade – ADEH 211, 2 × Vinyl. Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

Baby Love (32 Rockin‘ Great Tracks) / Lemon Popsicle 5

A1 –Bobby Vee: Take Good Care Of My Baby
A2 –Eddie Cochran: Summertime Blues
A3 –Sandy Nelson: Teen Beat
A4 –Sam Cooke: You Send Me
A5 –Chuck Berry: Sweet Little Sixteen
A6 –Bobby Darin: Dream Lover
A7 –Fontella Bass: Rescue Me
A8 – Little Eva: The Locomotion

B1 –Bobby Darin: Multiplication
B2 –Curtis Lee: Pretty Little Angel Eyes
B3 –Pat Boone: Speedy Gonzales
B4 –Dion The Wanderer
B5 –Little Richard The Girl Can’t Help It
B6 –Bill Justis Raunchy
B7 –The Platters: Twilight Time
B8 –Barry Mann: Who Put The Bomp In The Bomp Bomp Bomp?

C1 –The Cascades : Rhythm Of The Rain
C2 –Sam Cooke: Only Sixteen
C3–The Tremeloes: Silence Is Golden
C4 –Bryan Hyland: Ginny Come Lately
C5 –Fabian: Tiger
C6 –Skeeter Davis: End Of The World
C7 –Amen Corner: Bend Me Shape Me
C8 –The Surfaris: Wipe Out

D1 –Chuck Berry: Maybelline
D2 –The Crests: Sixteen Candles
D3 –Bobby Darin: Splish Splash
D4 –The Chiffons:  He’s So Fine
D5 –Little Richard:  Keep A Knockin‘
D6 –Paul Anka: Crazy Love
D7 –The Cherokees: Apache
D8 –Sam Cooke: What A Wonderful World

Mehr weiterlesen


Platte: sehr gut, Cover: sehr gut