CHF 60.–

George Harrison

All Things Must Pass


Artikel-Nr. 20-0466
Marke: Apple Records ‎– 3C154-04707/08/09, 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Box Set, First Press, Italy 1970, Vinyl 30 cm 33 T


A1 I’d Have You Anytime
A2 My Sweet Lord
A3 Wah-Wah
A4 Isn’t It A Pity (Version One)

B1 What Is Life
B2 If Not For You
B3 Behind That Locked Door
B4 Let It Down
B5 Run Of The Mill

C1 Beware Of Darkness
C2 Apple Scruffs
C3 Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
C4 Awaiting On You All
C5 All Things Must Pass

D1 I Dig Love
D2 Art Of Dying
D3 Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
D4 Hear Me Lord
D5 Apple Jam

E1 Out Of The Blue
E2 It’s Johnny’s Birthday
E3 Plug Me In

F1 I Remember Jeep
F2 Thanks For The Pepperoni

Mehr weiterlesen


Platten: wie neu, Box: sehr gut+