CHF 8.–

Madonna, u.a.

A Very Special Christmas


Marke: AM Records 393 911-1 Vinyl 30 cm 33 T

A1 The Pointer Sisters  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A2 –Eurythmics Winter Wonderland
A3 –Whitney Houston Do You Hear What I Hear
A4 –Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band* Merry Christmas Baby
A5 –The Pretenders Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A6 –John Cougar Mellencamp I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
A7 –Sting Gabriel’s Message
B1 –Run – D.M.C.  Christmas In Hollis
B2 –U2 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B3 –Madonna Santa Baby
B4 –Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band The Little Drummer Boy
B5 –Bryan Adams Run Rudolph Run
B6 –Bon Jovi Back Door Santa
B7 –Alison Moyet The Coventry Carol
B8 –Stevie Nicks Silent Night


Mehr weiterlesen


Platte und Cover: sehr gut-