White Christmas

Bing Crosby

CHF 12.00

Artikel 21-1040
Label: MCA Coral COPS 1011 Germany 1970
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 UpM

A1 Silent Night
A2 Adeste Fideles (O, Come All Ye Faithful)
A3 White Christmas
A4 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
A5 Faith Of Your Fathers
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)

B1 Jingle Bells (with the Andrews Sisters)
B2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (with the Andrews Sisters)
B3 Silver Bells (with Carole Richard)
B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B5 Christmas In Killarney
B6 Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas) (with the Andrews Sisters)

Platte: sehr gut+
Cover: sehr gut, Rückseite leicht stockfleckig