Trio 43/49 The Vocal Sides

Nat King Cole

CHF 16.00

A1 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
A2 Embraceable You
A3 I'm Thru With Love
A4 You Call It Madness, But I Call It Love
A5 What Can I Say, After I Say I'm Sorry

B1 When I Take My Sugar To Tea
B2 Too Marvelous For Words
B3 You're The Cream In My Coffee
B4 If I Had You
B5 For All We Know
B6 'Tis Autumn

Marke: Delta 20808
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 UpM

Platte sehr gut
Cover sehr gut

Artikel 19-0109