The Nat Gonella Scarp Book

Nat Gonella

CHF 14.00

Artikel-Nr. 17-1356
Marke: Joy Records JOY "D" 284 Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

A1 Gotta Pebble In My Shoe
A2 Solitude
A3 Blue Skies
A4 Begin The Beguine
A5 Medley : a) If I Didn't Care - b) This Night - c) Ain't Ya Coming Out ?
A6 'Tain't What You Do (It's The Way That Cha Do It)
A7 He Stole Her Heart Away
A8 St. Louis Blues
B1 Meet Me Down In Sunset Valley
B2 Harlem Speaks
B3 Tiger Rag
B4 Never Break A Promise
B5 Music Maestro Please
B6 On The Sentimental Side
B7 Medley : a) The Spider And The Fly - b) Well All Right (Tonight's The Night)
B8 I'm In The Mood For Love interpolating You're My Everything