The Great Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

CHF 6.00

Artikel-Nr. 20-0797
Marke: Hallmark CHM 696 Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

A1 Seasons Of My Heart
A2 I Feel Better All Over
A3 I Couldn't Keep From Crying
A4 Time Changes Everything
A5 I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)

B1 Transfusion Blues
B2 Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
B3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
B4 Just One More
B5 Honky-Tonk Girl