The Gambler

Kenny Rogers

CHF 10.00

Artikel-Nr. 18-0168
Marke: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab/Original Master Recording MFSL 1-044 Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T

Kenny Rogers - The Gambler
A1 The Gambler
A2 I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
A3 King Of Oak Street
A4 Making Music For Money
A5The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry

B1 She Believes In Me
B2 Tennessee Bottle
B3 Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
B4 A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
B5 San Francisco Mabel Joy
B6 Morgana Jones