The First Lady Of Song Vol. 2

Ella Fitzgerald

CHF 18.00

Ella Fitzgerald - The First Lady Of Song Vol. 2
A1 Darktown Strutters Ball
A2 Somewhere Deep In The Heart Of The South
A3 Bei Mir Bistu Schon
A4 You Can'T Be Mine
A5 Strickly From Dixie
B1 Baby, What Else Can I Do ?
B2 Sugar Blues
B3 Gulf Coast Blues
B4 Five O'Clock Whistle
B5 Three Little Words
B6 My Man
B7 I Must Have That Man
B8 I Got It Bad And That Ain'T Good
C1 Love You Madly
C2 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
C3 Santa Claus Got Stuck In My Chimney
C4 I Gotta Have My Baby Back
C5 Old Mother Hubbard
C6 Come On A My House
C7 Until The Real Thing Comes Along
C8 People Will Say We'Re In Love
D1 Ding Dong Boogie
D2 I'm Waiting For The Junkman
D3 I've Got The World On A String
D4 The Hot Canary
D5 Because Of Rain
D6 There Never Was A Baby Like My Baby
D7 An Empty Ballroom
D8 Walkin' By The River

Marke: MCA Records Jazz Stars 40/41 510.189/90 (France) Vinyl Doppel-LP 30 cm 33 T, Klappcover bebildert

Platte: wie neu
Cover exzellent

Artikel-Nr. 17-1170