The Best Of Bob Crosby

Bob Crosby

CHF 10.00

Ärtikel-Nr. 17-1373
Marke: MCA Coral COPS 6845-D/1-2 Vinyl Doppel-LP, Klappcover 230 cm 33 T

A1 Who's Sorry Now
A2 March Of The Bob Cats
A3 Loopin' The Loop
A4 Jazz Me Blues
A5 Honky Tonk Train Blues
A6 I'm Prayin' Humble
B1 Gin Mill Blues
B2 Grand Terrace Rhythm
B3 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
B4 Sweethearts On Parade
B5 At The Jazz Band Ball
B6 It's A Long, Long Way To Tipperary
C1 Brass Boogie (Part 1)
C2 Brass Boogie (Part 2)
C3 Air Mail Stomp
C4 Over The Waves
C5 Palesteena
C6 Slow Mood
D1 South Rampart Street Parade
D2 Milk Cow Blues
D3 Swinging At The Sugar Bowl
D4 Washington And Lee Swing
D5 My Inspiration
D6 Big Noise From Winnetka

Bob Crosby featuring The Bob Cats