Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Leonhard Cohen

CHF 12.00

Artikel 20-0742
Marke: CBS S 63241 UK (1967)
Format: Vinyl 30 cm 33UpM

A1 Suzanne
A2 Master Song
A3 Winter Lady
A4 The Stranger Song
A5 Sisters Of Mercy
B1 So Long, Marianne
B2 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
B3 Stories Of The Street
B4 Teachers
B5 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong

Platte sehr gut+
Cover sehr gut+