Piano Solo

Sammy Price

CHF 12.00

A1 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
A2 Can't Help Lovin' That Man
A3 Keep In Out Of Mishief Now
A4 Rosetta
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me
A6 Baby Won't You Please Come Home
A7 Blues In My Heart
A8 Saint-Louis Blues

B1 Tata's Blues
B2 Tea For Two
B3 Cinema
B4 Willow Weep For Me
B5 Pinetop Boogie
B6 Valetta
B7 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B8 Adieu

Marke: Musidisc CV 1067
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 UpM

Platte und Cover sehr gut

Artikel 19-0044