New Moves

Don Williams

CHF 8.00

A1 Heartbeat In The Darkness
A2 I'll Never Be In Love Again
A3 Shot Full Of Love
A4 We Got Love
A5 Send Her Roses
B1 Senorita
B2 The Light In Your Eyes
B3 It's About Time
B4 Then It's Over
B5 We've Got A Good Fire Goin'

Marke: Capitol 064 240482 1
Format: Vinyl LP 30 em 33 UpM

Platte exzellent
Cover sehr gut+