Murdering Again

Spike Jones

CHF 7.00

Artikel-Nr. 16-1423
Marke: RCA RCS 3217/1/2 Vinyl Doppel-LP, Klappcover illustriert, 30 cm 33 T

A1 Clink, Clink, Another Drink
A2 Laura
A3 My Old Fame
A4 Cocktails For Two
A5 Chloe
B1 Doin' The New Racoon
B2 Old MacDonald Had A Farm
B3 The Charleston
B4 MacNamara's Band
B5 Blowing Bubble Gum
C1 Holiday For Strings
C2 My Pretty Girl
C3 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
C4 Secret Love
C5 Our Hour
D1 People Are Funnier Than Anybody
D2 The Man On The Flying Trapeze
D3 Der Fuehrer's Face
D4 You Always Hurt The One You Lov
D5 Chareston-Mio
Spike Jones And His City Sickers

Platten und Cover: wie neu