Lucky Day

Nat Shilkret u.a.

CHF 10.00

Artikel-Nr 17-1362
Label: Saville SVL 175
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 UpM


A1 62California Ramblers Sweet Georgia Brown
A2 –Coon-Sanders Original Nighthawk Orchestra I'm Gonna Charleston Back To Charleston
A3 –Harry Reser's Syncopaters Ukelele Lady
A4 –Waring's Pennsylvanians I Love My Baby
A5 –Leo Reisman And His Orchestra Bye Bye Blackbird
A6 –Warners Seven Aces So Is Your Old Lady
A7 –Ipana Troubadours, The* Who
A8 –Leo Reisman And His Orchestra The Birth Of The Blues
A9 –Howard Lanin And His Orchestra Lucky Day
A10 –Fred Rich And His Hotel Astor Orchestra It All Depends On You
B1 –Nat Shilkret And His Orchestra Hallelujah!
B2 –Don Voorhees Orchestra My Blue Heaven
B3 –Walter Davison's Louisville Loons South Wind
B4 –George Olsen And His Orchestra Good News
B5 –Jean Goldkette & His Orchestra I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
B6 –Ted Weems And His Orchestra She's Got It
B7 –Roger Wolfe Kahn And His Orchestra Sometimes I'm Happy
B8 –The Charleston Chasers Directed By Red Nichols My Melancholy Baby
B9 –Fred Rich And His Orchestra Singing In The Rain
B10 –Horace Heidt And His Californians Turn On The Heat

Platte fast wie neu
Cover sehr gut+, minimal eingedrückte Ecken