CHF 5.00 CHF 18.00

A1 Somebody Stole My Gal
A2 Choo-Choo-Boogie
A3 Body And Soul
A4 Buddy's Habits
A5 Flat Foot Floogie
A6 Sunday
B1 Abnormal Hic
B2 Keeping Out Of Mischief Now
B3 You're Driving Me Crazy
B4 A Kiss To Build A Dream On
B5 Deed I Do
B6 When It's Sleepy Time Down South

Swiss Jazz
Platte: wie neu
Cover: sehr gut, Sticker

Label: Elite Special SJLP 6340 Swiss Jazz (1983)
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 UpM

Artikel 16-1274