Gimme some Lovin'

Spencer Davis Group

CHF 15.00

Artikel-Nr. 190304
Marke: Island Records, 85897 ZT Europe Reissue Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 T


A1 Keep On Running
A2 When A Man Loves A Woman
A3 Take This Hurt Of Me
A4 Georgia On My Mind
A5 You Must Believe Me
A6 Here Right Now
A7 When I Get Home
A8 I'm A Man

B1 Gimme Some Lovin'
B2 Please Do Something
B3 Together Till The End Of Time
B4 Look Away
B5 Midnight Special
B6 On The Green Light
B7 Strong Love
B8 Watch Your Step
Spencer Davis Group featuring Steve Winwood

Genre: Rock / Stil: Blues Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Beat