Echoes Of Ellington

Chris Barber

CHF 14.00

Artikel-Nr. 1294
Marke: Black Lions Records BLP 12164/165/166

1 Stevedore Stomp 2:54
A2 Jeep's Blues 6:00
A3 I'm Slapping Seventh Avenue With The Sole Of My Shoe 7:53
B1 Mood Indigo 8:28
B2 Shout 'Em Aunt Tillie 8:47d
C1 In A Mellotone 4:45
C2 Prelude To A Kiss 4:51
C3 Second Line 4:54
C4 Perdido 3:54
D1 Warm Valley 5:40
D2 Caravan 6:00
D3 Sophisticated Lady 4:51
E1 Squatty Roo 4:54
E2 Blues For Duke 6:27
E3 Take That "A" Train 5:05
F1 It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing 4:03
F2 Just Squeeze Me 5:17
F3 The Mooche 5:12
F4 The Jeeo Is Jumpin' 4:02

Chris Barber's Jazz & Blues Band with Special Guests Russell Procope / Will Bill Davis

Platte fast wie neu
Cover sehr gut+