Barney Kessel Volume 2

Barney Kessel

CHF 18.00


A1 Speak Low
A2 Love Is Here To Stay
A3 How Long Has This Been Going On?
A4 On A Slow Boat To China
B1 Barney's Blues
B2 A Foggy Day
B3 Prelude To A Kiss
B4 64 Bars On Wilshire

Label: Contemporary Records 8481
Format: Vinyl 25 cm 33 UpM

Cover gut, Rückseite: fleckig, leicht beschädigt
Platte sehr gut, knistert

Artikel-Nr. 17-1175