La fille mal gardée

John Lanchbery

CHF 38.00

Hérold-Lanchbery: La fille mal gardée - Excerpts
A1 Introduction, Dance Of The Cock And Hens, Lise And Ribbon
A2 Thomas And Alain
A3 Picnic, Flute Dance, Quarrel, The Fanny Ellsler Pas-De-Deux

B1 Simone, Clog Dance, Maypole Dance, Storm And Finale (Act 1)
B2 Spinning, Tambourine Dance (Aria Con Variazoni), Harvesters
B3 Thomas, Alain And The Notaries
B4 Pas-De-Deux, Finale

The Royal Ballet Production, Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
John Lanchbery

Label: Decca Stereo SXL 2313 (1962)
Format: Vinyl LP 30 cm 33 UpM

Platte: sehr gut, B1: Kratzer, feine Klicks
Cover: sehr gut+

Artikel 22-0743